Acorn Page Designer, House Top Under 40 Podcaster


David Lopez

The Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce recently announced the 2022 winners of the 40 Under Forty Awards.

Professionals will be honored for their business and community contributions at an outdoor dinner on Friday, July 15 at the Hyatt Regency Westlake in Thousand Oaks.

The winners are:

Ally Bertik, Marketing Specialist.

Amber Bowman, Conejo Valley Unified School District.

Andrew Lane, Los Robles Health System.

Andrew Price, Hillcrest Financial Group.

Angelina Leaños, young laureate poet.

Anthony Angelini, office of Deputy Suzette Martinez Valladares.

Benjamin Suber, Schmitz & Associates.

Bethany Reed, Granatum Advisor.

Breann Levinson, Hyatt Regency Westlake.

Cameron Louis, Ventura County Fire Department.

Catherine Ferguson, MD, Ventura County Medical Association.

Christopher Kim, Amgen.

Daniel Yancey, Palm Garden Hotel.

David Lopez, Acorn Newspapers.

Eric Rochin, Wells Fargo.

Ericka Diaz, City of Agoura Hills.

Dr. Harpreet Bawa, Southern California Orthopedic Institute.

Joelle Abed Elahad, DDS, the Smile Spa.

Jonathan Johnson, Streamlining Results.

Josh Lopez, Courtyard by Marriott Agoura Hills.

Julie Bennett, Oaks Christian School.

Karisa Caso, Atara Biotherapeutics.

Katelyn Yanes, RN, Los Robles Health System.

Kimberly Aguilar, Takeda.

Lars Myren and Megan Hauk, Ten Sixteen Media.

Marja Cross, Janss Marketplace.

Marina Flores, Express Employment Professionals.

Meghan Tarry, In 2 On Consulting.

Dr. Nima Milani-Nejad, UCLA Health.

Rita El Hage, Logix Federal Credit Union.

Rocky Sheppard, City of Agoura Hills.

Ryan Gleason, Las Virgenes Unified School District.

Sandra Bernedo, Two Trees Physical Therapy and Wellness.

Shanal Aggarwal, TechAhead.

Shawn Nguyen, DDS, the Smile Spa.

Taylor La Carriere, Atara Biotherapeutics.

Dep. Thomas Fuchs, Ventura County Sheriff’s Office.

Trevor Zierhut, the Zierhut band.

Veronica Hurtado, Municipal Water District of Las Virgenes.

Yessenia Meza-Ceja, Ventura County Sheriff’s Office.

The winners were nominated by community members and selected by the Chamber.

For more information, visit


Comments are closed.